Dnepr Mogilev

Belarus Belarus

Dnepr Mogilev

Vysshaya Liga 2024

Other competition

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Friday, 30th August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Friday, 20th September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Friday, 4th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Friday, 25th October 2024

Friday, 1st November 2024

Friday, 8th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

BATE BATE
2-4 undefined-undefined
Dnepr Mogilev Dnepr Mogilev
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Monday, 27th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 19th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Draw
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Lost
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.86
    0.86
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won HT
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    1.29
    1.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.29
    0.29
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • BTTS
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    0.43
    0.43
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.14
    0.14
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.29
    0.29
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    0.86
    0.86
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.14
    0.14
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.71
    0.71
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    1
    1
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0.71
    0.71
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0.29
    0.29
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.6
    2.57
    2.57
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.43
    1.43
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.2
    1.14
    1.14
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    1.57
    1.57
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. attacks
    90.8
    89.57
    89.57
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    40.6
    39
    39
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition