Portsmouth

England England

Portsmouth

League One 2022/2023

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 13th December 2022

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Monday, 26th December 2022

Thursday, 29th December 2022

Sunday, 1st January 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Tuesday, 18th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
FA Cup

Saturday, 26th November 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

Friday, 18th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

FA Cup

Friday, 4th November 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Monday, 17th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    41%
  • Draw
    80%
    60%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.2
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    47%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    2.3
    2.59
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.1
    1.53
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.22
    1.28
    1.52
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.6
    1.2
    1.06
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.25
    1.22
    1.09
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    76%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.2
    1.18
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.59
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.59
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.4
    1.1
    1.41
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.94
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    70%
    71%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.6
    10.1
    9.18
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    60%
    41%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    41%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    5.3
    4.71
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    4.7
    4.47
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    5.4
    4.59
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.6
    4.7
    4.65
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    60%
    41%
  • Over 5.5 team
    80%
    60%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    47%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    5
    4.59
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.5
    1.24
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    3.5
    3.35
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    2.1
    1.65
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    2.9
    2.94
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    62.2
    56.3
    53.41
  • Avg. attacks
    97.4
    92.7
    91.53
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    48.8
    46.6
    43.71
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.8
    2.9
    3.25
  • Avg. shots off target
    9.2
    9.3
    9.31
  • Avg. shots
    12
    12.2
    12.56
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    8.57
    5.3
    4.57
  • Avg. shots inside box
    9.2
    8.6
    9.12
  • Avg. shots outside box
    6.4
    5.9
    5.41
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Joshua Griffiths

    Joshua Griffiths

    17

    1530

    -

    -

    -

  • Josh Oluwayemi

    Josh Oluwayemi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sean Raggett

    Sean Raggett

    17

    1461

    1

    2

    -

  • Connor Ogilvie

    Connor Ogilvie

    16

    1438

    3

    -

    -

  • Michael Morrison

    Michael Morrison

    16

    1030

    -

    2

    -

  • Clark Robertson

    Clark Robertson

    12

    1026

    -

    3

    -

  • Joe Rafferty

    Joe Rafferty

    7

    621

    -

    1

    -

  • Zak Swanson

    Zak Swanson

    8

    488

    1

    -

    -

  • Denver Hume

    Denver Hume

    2

    44

    -

    1

    -

  • Kieron Freeman

    Kieron Freeman

    1

    7

    -

    -

    -

  • Marlon Pack

    Marlon Pack

    14

    1236

    -

    4

    -

  • Ronan Curtis

    Ronan Curtis

    15

    732

    1

    1

    -

  • Tom Lowery

    Tom Lowery

    7

    424

    -

    1

    -

  • Jay Mingi

    Jade Jay Mingi

    14

    407

    -

    2

    -

  • Ryan Tunnicliffe

    Ryan Tunnicliffe

    6

    385

    -

    1

    -

  • Michael Jacobs

    Michael Jacobs

    8

    383

    2

    -

    -

  • Joe Morrell

    Joseff Morrell

    7

    352

    -

    2

    -

  • Louis Thompson

    Louis Thompson

    5

    281

    -

    -

    -

  • Colby Bishop

    Colby Bishop

    17

    1450

    9

    2

    -

  • Dane Scarlett

    Dane Scarlett

    17

    1087

    3

    3

    -

  • Owen Dale

    Owen Dale

    15

    1063

    1

    1

    -

  • Josh Koroma

    Josh Koroma

    11

    597

    2

    -

    -

  • Reeco Hackett-Fairchild

    Recco Hackett-Fairchild

    15

    415

    1

    1

    -

  • Joe Pigott

    Joe Pigott

    14

    349

    1

    -

    -

  • Jayden Reid

    Jayden Reid

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition