I. SC Gottingen

Germany Germany

I. SC Gottingen

State Leagues: Braunschweig 2023/2024

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen
6-2 undefined-undefined
Gifhorn Gifhorn

Sunday, 26th May 2024

I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen
4-0 undefined-undefined
Hillerse Hillerse

Monday, 20th May 2024

I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen
2-0 undefined-undefined
FT Braunschweig FT Braunschweig

Sunday, 12th May 2024

I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen
1-0 undefined-undefined
SVG Göttingen SVG Göttingen

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Gifhorn Gifhorn
2-0 undefined-undefined
I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

SV Lengede SV Lengede
4-0 undefined-undefined
I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Wahrenholz Wahrenholz
2-2 undefined-undefined
I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen

Sunday, 14th April 2024

I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen
5-1 undefined-undefined
Kästorf Kästorf

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Bovenden Bovenden
2-2 undefined-undefined
I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Friday, 17th November 2023

I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen
2-1 undefined-undefined
Wolfenbüttel Wolfenbüttel

Sunday, 12th November 2023

FT Braunschweig FT Braunschweig
3-6 undefined-undefined
I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Lehndorfer Lehndorfer
2-4 undefined-undefined
I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen
2-1 undefined-undefined
SV Lengede SV Lengede

Saturday, 14th October 2023

I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen
6-0 undefined-undefined
Wahrenholz Wahrenholz

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Kästorf Kästorf
2-3 undefined-undefined
I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen

Saturday, 30th September 2023

SVG Göttingen SVG Göttingen
1-3 undefined-undefined
I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen

Sunday, 17th September 2023

I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen
4-2 undefined-undefined
Bovenden Bovenden

Friday, 8th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Hillerse Hillerse
0-4 undefined-undefined
I. SC Gottingen I. SC Gottingen

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    71%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.9
    2.23
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.7
    4.48
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.3
    3
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.4
    1.48
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    61%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    84%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition