Bad Kotzting

Germany Germany

Bad Kotzting

State Leagues: Bayern - Mitte 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
4-2 undefined-undefined
Burglengenfeld Burglengenfeld

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
1-3 undefined-undefined
SC Ettmannsdorf SC Ettmannsdorf

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
0-1 undefined-undefined
Seebach Seebach

Friday, 20th October 2023

Osterhofen Osterhofen
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
0-3 undefined-undefined
Weiden Weiden

Friday, 6th October 2023

Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
0-0 undefined-undefined
Deggendorf Deggendorf

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

FC Tegernheim FC Tegernheim
1-1 undefined-undefined
Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
2-0 undefined-undefined
Sturm Hauzenberg Sturm Hauzenberg

Friday, 22nd September 2023

TB/ASV Regenstauf TB/ASV Regenstauf
1-3 undefined-undefined
Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
1-1 undefined-undefined
Lam Lam

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Kareth Lappersdorf Kareth Lappersdorf
1-0 undefined-undefined
Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting

Friday, 1st September 2023

Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
1-1 undefined-undefined
Ruhmannsfelden Ruhmannsfelden

Friday, 25th August 2023

Bogen Bogen
1-2 undefined-undefined
Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting

Friday, 18th August 2023

Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
1-2 undefined-undefined
Landshut Landshut

Friday, 11th August 2023

Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
1-1 undefined-undefined
Roding Roding

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Burglengenfeld Burglengenfeld
1-4 undefined-undefined
Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting
2-0 undefined-undefined
Luhe-Wildenau Luhe-Wildenau

Wednesday, 26th July 2023

SC Ettmannsdorf SC Ettmannsdorf
1-2 undefined-undefined
Bad Kotzting Bad Kotzting

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Lost
    80%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.2
    1.44
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    2.7
    2.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.3
    1.44
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    1.4
    1.22
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    40%
    28%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition