Mosjøen

Norway Norway

Mosjøen

3. Division - Group 4 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Thursday, 16th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Monday, 17th June 2024

Friday, 21st June 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Monday, 29th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Monday, 12th August 2024

Monday, 19th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Monday, 23rd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.3
    1.53
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.8
    4.8
    4.35
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2.1
    2.12
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3
    2.7
    2.24
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.8
    2.7
    2.35
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.29
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    2
    1.4
    1.06
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • BTTS FH
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2.1
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.8
    0.82
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1.3
    1.18
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners
    4
    2.6
    2.24
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    5.33
    5.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    67%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    3.33
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    67%
    75%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.6
    1.2
    0.82
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.4
    1.4
    1.41
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.4
    1.3
    1
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.2
    0.6
    0.47
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.2
    0.7
    0.53
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48
    45.67
    43.5
  • Avg. attacks
    124
    126.33
    113.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    77
    75.33
    65
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.67
    4.67
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.5
    3
    3
  • Avg. shots
    7.5
    7.67
    7.67
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.67
    1.1
    0.64
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition