Uniao Cacoalense

Brazil Brazil

Uniao Cacoalense

Rondoniense 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Ji-Paraná Ji-Paraná
2-1 undefined-undefined
Uniao Cacoalense Uniao Cacoalense

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition