Arenas de Armilla

Spain Spain

Arenas de Armilla

Tercera - Group 9 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.5
    1.45
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    75%
    57%
  • Lost HT
    100%
    25%
    43%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    0%
    25%
    14%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    25%
    14%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    50%
    71%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.4
    2.55
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.4
    1.32
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    1
    1.23
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    30%
    32%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS
    20%
    50%
    41%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    29%
    32%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    71%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.25
    1.14
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.5
    0.29
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.75
    0.86
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    25%
    29%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    50%
    71%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    50%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1.43
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0.5
    0.29
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.5
    1.14
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    50%
    29%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    75%
    86%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners
    5
    5.4
    5.63
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4
    3.43
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    43%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    50%
    57%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    50%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    2.75
    3
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    25%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    25%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    25%
    29%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.5
    2.4
    2.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.5
    3
    3.13
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    25%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    25%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    3.57
    4.84
  • Over 1.5 game
    33%
    57%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    57%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    57%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    57%
    58%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    2.57
    4.68
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    43%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    43%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    43%
    68%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0.16
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1.86
    2.53
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1.71
    2.32
  • Over 0.5 team
    33%
    57%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    57%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 team
    33%
    43%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    43%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    43%
    68%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    40
    46.33
    45.6
  • Avg. attacks
    94
    81.25
    84.29
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    39
    36
    40.29
Stats based on domestic competition