Djerdap Kladovo

Serbia Serbia

Djerdap Kladovo

Srpska Liga - East 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Vlasina Vlasina
2-1 undefined-undefined
Djerdap Kladovo Djerdap Kladovo

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Djerdap Kladovo Djerdap Kladovo
2-4 undefined-undefined
Trajal Krusevac Trajal Krusevac

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Meševo Meševo
4-1 undefined-undefined
Djerdap Kladovo Djerdap Kladovo

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Djerdap Kladovo Djerdap Kladovo
0-1 undefined-undefined
SFS Borac SFS Borac

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Djerdap Kladovo Djerdap Kladovo
1-0 undefined-undefined
Žitorađa Žitorađa

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Jagodina Jagodina
6-0 undefined-undefined
Djerdap Kladovo Djerdap Kladovo

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Djerdap Kladovo Djerdap Kladovo
1-4 undefined-undefined
Radnički Pirot Radnički Pirot

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition