RKHVV

Netherlands Netherlands

RKHVV

Eerste Klasse 2023/2024

No fixtures available
De Bataven De Bataven
4-4 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Saturday, 25th May 2024

RKHVV RKHVV
2-1 undefined-undefined
SDC Putten SDC Putten

Saturday, 18th May 2024

WSV WSV
0-1 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Sunday, 12th May 2024

NSC Nijkerk NSC Nijkerk
3-1 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Saturday, 4th May 2024

RKHVV RKHVV
0-0 undefined-undefined
Bemmel Bemmel

Saturday, 20th April 2024

RKHVV RKHVV
3-3 undefined-undefined
Voorwaarts T Voorwaarts T

Sunday, 7th April 2024

DTS Ede DTS Ede
1-1 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

RKHVV RKHVV
1-5 undefined-undefined
Apeldoorn Apeldoorn

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Woezik Woezik
0-3 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Sunday, 10th March 2024

RKHVV RKHVV
2-1 undefined-undefined
DUNO DUNO

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Bennekom Bennekom
4-1 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Saturday, 24th February 2024

RKHVV RKHVV
1-1 undefined-undefined
De Bataven De Bataven

Sunday, 18th February 2024

RKHVV RKHVV
4-0 undefined-undefined
ASV Dronten ASV Dronten

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

SDC Putten SDC Putten
3-1 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Saturday, 27th January 2024

RKHVV RKHVV
1-1 undefined-undefined
WSV WSV

Sunday, 10th December 2023

RKHVV RKHVV
6-1 undefined-undefined
NSC Nijkerk NSC Nijkerk

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Bemmel Bemmel
3-2 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Voorwaarts T Voorwaarts T
1-3 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Sunday, 12th November 2023

RKHVV RKHVV
5-1 undefined-undefined
DTS Ede DTS Ede

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Apeldoorn Apeldoorn
2-3 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Saturday, 28th October 2023

RKHVV RKHVV
2-1 undefined-undefined
Woezik Woezik

Sunday, 15th October 2023

DUNO DUNO
1-1 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Saturday, 7th October 2023

RKHVV RKHVV
2-0 undefined-undefined
Bennekom Bennekom

Saturday, 30th September 2023

ASV Dronten ASV Dronten
1-1 undefined-undefined
RKHVV RKHVV

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Draw
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.43
    2.43
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.43
    3.43
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.43
    2.43
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • BTTS
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition