TuRU 1880 Düsseldorf

Germany Germany

TuRU 1880 Düsseldorf

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Monday, 29th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Club Friendlies 4

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Wednesday, 10th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Lost
    60%
    80%
    57%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.4
    0.9
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw SH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    78%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    3.1
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.5
    0.9
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2
    2.6
    2.1
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    60%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    80%
    57%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    52%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    63%
    53%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    75%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.22
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.22
    0.33
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    44%
    33%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    78%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    67%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    33%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.78
    1.72
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.22
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.2
    1.56
    1.22
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    22%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    78%
    61%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    78%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    44%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    8.44
    8.06
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    56%
    53%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    44%
    47%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    33%
    29%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    33%
    24%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.4
    4.89
    4.65
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    89%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    78%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    56%
    53%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    78%
    53%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    78%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.6
    3.56
    3.41
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    40%
    44%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    33%
    24%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    11%
    12%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    67%
    65%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.8
    2.56
    2.76
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.2
    5.89
    5.29
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    89%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    44%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    56%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    22%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    3.78
    4.29
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    89%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    67%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    56%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    44%
    53%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    2
    2.12
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.78
    2.18
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    78%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    56%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    44%
    47%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    40.8
    40.56
    41.87
  • Avg. attacks
    94.4
    89.89
    89.12
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    30.2
    36
    44
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    2.29
    3.21
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.5
    4.29
    4.93
  • Avg. shots
    6.5
    6.57
    8.14
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.17
    1.48
    1.81
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition