Mashinostroitel

Russia Russia

Mashinostroitel

Third Division - Golden Ring 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Wednesday, 14th August 2024

Wednesday, 21st August 2024

Wednesday, 11th September 2024

Wednesday, 18th September 2024

Wednesday, 25th September 2024

Wednesday, 2nd October 2024

Wednesday, 9th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Mashinostroitel Mashinostroitel
5-1 undefined-undefined
Dinamo Kirov II Dinamo Kirov II

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Fankom SSh 5 Fankom SSh 5
3-0 undefined-undefined
Mashinostroitel Mashinostroitel

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

Mashinostroitel Mashinostroitel
2-5 undefined-undefined
Cherepovets Cherepovets

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Olimp Vologda Olimp Vologda
0-3 undefined-undefined
Mashinostroitel Mashinostroitel

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Friday, 21st June 2024

SSh Yartsev SSh Yartsev
1-5 undefined-undefined
Mashinostroitel Mashinostroitel

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

Shinnik II Shinnik II
1-3 undefined-undefined
Mashinostroitel Mashinostroitel

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Rodnik Rodnik
1-1 undefined-undefined
Mashinostroitel Mashinostroitel

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition