Asarlık Gençlikspor

Turkey Turkey

Asarlık Gençlikspor

Bölgesel Amatör Lig - Region 4 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Asarlık Gençlikspor Asarlık Gençlikspor
undefined-undefined undefined-undefined
Alaçatıspor Alaçatıspor

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Sunday, 24th December 2023

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition