Frosinone U18

Italy Italy

Frosinone U18

U18 Serie A/B 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Sassuolo U18 Sassuolo U18

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Lazio U18 Lazio U18

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Genoa U18 Genoa U18
3-0 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
1-4 undefined-undefined
Torino U18 Torino U18

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Parma U18 Parma U18
3-0 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
1-6 undefined-undefined
Roma U18 Roma U18

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
3-6 undefined-undefined
Bologna U18 Bologna U18

Monday, 8th April 2024

Empoli U18 Empoli U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Monday, 18th March 2024

Lecce U18 Lecce U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Monday, 11th March 2024

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
1-2 undefined-undefined
Hellas Verona U18 Hellas Verona U18

Monday, 4th March 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
4-1 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Sampdoria U18 Sampdoria U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sassuolo U18 Sassuolo U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Lazio U18 Lazio U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Genoa U18 Genoa U18

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Torino U18 Torino U18
3-0 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
3-4 undefined-undefined
Parma U18 Parma U18

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Roma U18 Roma U18
4-1 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Monday, 4th December 2023

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
0-7 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Monday, 27th November 2023

Bologna U18 Bologna U18
3-0 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Monday, 13th November 2023

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Empoli U18 Empoli U18

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Milan U18 Milan U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Monday, 30th October 2023

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
3-10 undefined-undefined
Lecce U18 Lecce U18

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Hellas Verona U18 Hellas Verona U18
4-3 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
1-4 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Fiorentina U18 Fiorentina U18
4-1 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
2-2 undefined-undefined
Sampdoria U18 Sampdoria U18

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition