Borgo U17

France France

Borgo U17

Championnat National U17 2023/2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Valenciennes U17 Valenciennes U17
6-0 undefined-undefined
Borgo U17 Borgo U17

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Cambrai U17 Cambrai U17
2-0 undefined-undefined
Borgo U17 Borgo U17

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Lens U17 Lens U17
3-0 undefined-undefined
Borgo U17 Borgo U17

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Borgo U17 Borgo U17
3-3 undefined-undefined
Reims U17 Reims U17

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Paris 13 Atletico U17 Paris 13 Atletico U17
3-4 undefined-undefined
Borgo U17 Borgo U17

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Borgo U17 Borgo U17
0-3 undefined-undefined
Lesquin U17 Lesquin U17

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Borgo U17 Borgo U17
0-1 undefined-undefined
Montfermeil U17 Montfermeil U17

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Red Star U17 Red Star U17
0-0 undefined-undefined
Borgo U17 Borgo U17

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Borgo U17 Borgo U17
1-2 undefined-undefined
Sarcelles U17 Sarcelles U17

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Lille U17 Lille U17
6-0 undefined-undefined
Borgo U17 Borgo U17

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Borgo U17 Borgo U17
0-3 undefined-undefined
Valenciennes U17 Valenciennes U17

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Épernay U17 Épernay U17
5-0 undefined-undefined
Borgo U17 Borgo U17

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Borgo U17 Borgo U17
0-0 undefined-undefined
Cambrai U17 Cambrai U17

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

JA Drancy U17 JA Drancy U17
2-3 undefined-undefined
Borgo U17 Borgo U17

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Borgo U17 Borgo U17
1-0 undefined-undefined
Lens U17 Lens U17

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Reims U17 Reims U17
3-0 undefined-undefined
Borgo U17 Borgo U17

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Borgo U17 Borgo U17
1-3 undefined-undefined
Bastia U17 Bastia U17

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.9
    0.89
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    3.3
    3.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.3
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2
    2.33
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    28%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition