Resovia Rzeszów II

Poland Poland

Resovia Rzeszów II

IV Liga: Podkarpacka 2023/2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Resovia Rzeszów II Resovia Rzeszów II
1-0 undefined-undefined
Jarosław Jarosław

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Resovia Rzeszów II Resovia Rzeszów II
1-2 undefined-undefined
Stal Sanok Stal Sanok

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.5
    1.5
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4.33
    4.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.17
    2.17
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2.17
    2.17
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    83%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    83%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition