Sokół Serock

Poland Poland

Sokół Serock

IV Liga: Mazowiecka 2023/2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Hutnik Warszawa Hutnik Warszawa
5-1 undefined-undefined
Sokół Serock Sokół Serock

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sokół Serock Sokół Serock
3-4 undefined-undefined
Mazur Karczew Mazur Karczew

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Ursus Warszawa Ursus Warszawa
9-2 undefined-undefined
Sokół Serock Sokół Serock

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sokół Serock Sokół Serock
1-1 undefined-undefined
Marcovia Marki Marcovia Marki

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Wisła Płock II Wisła Płock II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Sokół Serock Sokół Serock

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sokół Serock Sokół Serock
0-4 undefined-undefined
Ząbkovia Ząbki Ząbkovia Ząbki

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

KTS Weszło KTS Weszło
2-0 undefined-undefined
Sokół Serock Sokół Serock

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Wilga Garwolin Wilga Garwolin
3-0 undefined-undefined
Sokół Serock Sokół Serock

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sokół Serock Sokół Serock
0-0 undefined-undefined
Raszyn Raszyn

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Oskar Przysucha Oskar Przysucha
3-2 undefined-undefined
Sokół Serock Sokół Serock

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Troszyn Troszyn
7-1 undefined-undefined
Sokół Serock Sokół Serock

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Points Per Game
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. game goals
    5.25
    5.25
    5.25
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.25
    3.25
    3.25
  • Clean sheet
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition