Niwa Nowa Wieś

Poland Poland

Niwa Nowa Wieś

IV Liga: Małopolska 2023/2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Niwa Nowa Wieś Niwa Nowa Wieś
1-4 undefined-undefined
Jawiszowice Jawiszowice

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Nieciecza II Nieciecza II
4-2 undefined-undefined
Niwa Nowa Wieś Niwa Nowa Wieś

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Poprad Muszyna Poprad Muszyna
2-3 undefined-undefined
Niwa Nowa Wieś Niwa Nowa Wieś

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Niwa Nowa Wieś Niwa Nowa Wieś
2-1 undefined-undefined
Trzebinia Trzebinia

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Unia Oświęcim Unia Oświęcim
5-3 undefined-undefined
Niwa Nowa Wieś Niwa Nowa Wieś

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Niwa Nowa Wieś Niwa Nowa Wieś
0-4 undefined-undefined
Limanovia Limanovia

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Bochnia Bochnia
3-1 undefined-undefined
Niwa Nowa Wieś Niwa Nowa Wieś

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Niwa Nowa Wieś Niwa Nowa Wieś
1-1 undefined-undefined
Glinik Gorlice Glinik Gorlice

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Niwa Nowa Wieś Niwa Nowa Wieś
1-3 undefined-undefined
Lubań Maniowy Lubań Maniowy

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Orzeł Ryczów Orzeł Ryczów
3-1 undefined-undefined
Niwa Nowa Wieś Niwa Nowa Wieś

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.8
    2.8
    2.8
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    1
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.8
    1.8
    1.8
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. game cards
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44
    44
    44
  • Avg. attacks
    57
    57
    57
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    34
    34
    34
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. shots off target
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1
    1
    1
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition