Stenum

Germany Germany

Stenum

State Leagues: Weser - Ems 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stenum Stenum
0-0 undefined-undefined
Grün Weiß Firrel Grün Weiß Firrel

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Viktoria Gesmold Viktoria Gesmold
2-0 undefined-undefined
Stenum Stenum

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Esens Esens
3-1 undefined-undefined
Stenum Stenum

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Stenum Stenum
2-0 undefined-undefined
Hansa Friesoythe Hansa Friesoythe

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Garrel Garrel
2-2 undefined-undefined
Stenum Stenum

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Stenum Stenum
0-2 undefined-undefined
Dinklage Dinklage

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Grün Weiß Mühlen Grün Weiß Mühlen
1-0 undefined-undefined
Stenum Stenum

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Stenum Stenum
0-4 undefined-undefined
Melle 03 Melle 03

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Vorwärts Nordhorn Vorwärts Nordhorn
0-3 undefined-undefined
Stenum Stenum

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Wilhelmshaven Wilhelmshaven
4-0 undefined-undefined
Stenum Stenum

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Stenum Stenum
0-4 undefined-undefined
Holthausen-Biene Holthausen-Biene

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Schüttorf Schüttorf
4-3 undefined-undefined
Stenum Stenum

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Holdorf Holdorf
2-6 undefined-undefined
Stenum Stenum

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Stenum Stenum
1-1 undefined-undefined
Oythe Oythe

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Stenum Stenum
3-4 undefined-undefined
Bevern Bevern

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Grün Weiß Firrel Grün Weiß Firrel
2-1 undefined-undefined
Stenum Stenum

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Stenum Stenum
3-2 undefined-undefined
Viktoria Gesmold Viktoria Gesmold

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Draw
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Lost
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    5.6
    5.14
    5.14
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.43
    2.43
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3
    2.71
    2.71
  • Failed to score
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition