Calcio Certaldo

Italy Italy

Calcio Certaldo

Serie D: Girone D 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Draw
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Lost
    40%
    63%
    63%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    0.88
    0.88
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    63%
    63%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    38%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won SH
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    1.75
    1.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.38
    0.38
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.38
    1.38
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    63%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    63%
    63%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.25
    1.25
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.38
    0.38
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.88
    0.88
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners
    4
    3.88
    3.88
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.5
    6.33
    6.33
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.2
    2.13
    2.13
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.8
    1.75
    1.75
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.4
    1.88
    1.88
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    0.88
    0.88
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45.5
    48.33
    48.33
  • Avg. attacks
    70.5
    70.5
    70.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    27
    27
    27
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. shots off target
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. shots
    8
    8
    8
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.33
    5.33
    5.33
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition