Neuenstein W

Germany Germany

Neuenstein W

Regionalliga Women - Süd 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Karlsruher SC W Karlsruher SC W
0-0 undefined-undefined
Neuenstein W Neuenstein W

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Neuenstein W Neuenstein W
0-5 undefined-undefined
Hegnach W Hegnach W

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Neuenstein W Neuenstein W
2-3 undefined-undefined
Wacker München W Wacker München W

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Neuenstein W Neuenstein W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Hof W Hof W

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Dortelweil W Dortelweil W
4-2 undefined-undefined
Neuenstein W Neuenstein W

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Hessen Wetzlar W Hessen Wetzlar W
3-0 undefined-undefined
Neuenstein W Neuenstein W

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Neuenstein W Neuenstein W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Jahn Calden W Jahn Calden W

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Freiburg II W Freiburg II W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Neuenstein W Neuenstein W

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Neuenstein W Neuenstein W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Karlsruher SC W Karlsruher SC W

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Lost
    80%
    90%
    75%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.1
    0.42
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.5
    3.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.7
    0.92
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.2
    2.8
    2.42
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition