Szeged-Csanád II

Hungary Hungary

Szeged-Csanád II

NB 3: Southeast 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Szolnoki MÁV Szolnoki MÁV
0-0 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Békéscsaba Békéscsaba
1-0 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
2-1 undefined-undefined
ESMTK ESMTK

Sunday, 5th May 2024

BKV Előre BKV Előre
4-4 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Dabas Dabas

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Honvéd II Honvéd II
1-0 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
3-1 undefined-undefined
Martfűi LSE Martfűi LSE

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Monori SE Monori SE
2-1 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
3-1 undefined-undefined
Pénzügyőr Pénzügyőr

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Ceglédi Ceglédi
0-4 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Vasas II Vasas II
2-2 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
1-2 undefined-undefined
Szolnoki MÁV Szolnoki MÁV

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
1-2 undefined-undefined
Békéscsaba Békéscsaba

Sunday, 29th October 2023

ESMTK ESMTK
3-0 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
1-2 undefined-undefined
BKV Előre BKV Előre

Friday, 13th October 2023

Dabas Dabas
2-1 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
0-0 undefined-undefined
Honvéd II Honvéd II

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Martfűi LSE Martfűi LSE
2-1 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Monori SE Monori SE

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Pénzügyőr Pénzügyőr
3-1 undefined-undefined
Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ceglédi Ceglédi

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Szeged-Csanád II Szeged-Csanád II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Vasas II Vasas II

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition