Zeveren Sportief

Belgium Belgium

Zeveren Sportief

Provincial-Oost-Vlaanderen 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
3-1 undefined-undefined
Kleit Maldegem Kleit Maldegem

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Destelbergen Destelbergen
1-1 undefined-undefined
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
2-1 undefined-undefined
DT Borsbeke DT Borsbeke

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Beveren Beveren
1-1 undefined-undefined
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
1-3 undefined-undefined
Sottegem Sottegem

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Ardennen Ardennen
1-0 undefined-undefined
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
0-1 undefined-undefined
Munkzwalm Munkzwalm

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
0-1 undefined-undefined
Lembeke Lembeke

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Drongen Drongen
3-0 undefined-undefined
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
1-2 undefined-undefined
Haasdonk Haasdonk

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
2-0 undefined-undefined
Svelta Melsele Svelta Melsele

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
3-3 undefined-undefined
Beveren Beveren

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
2-0 undefined-undefined
Drongen Drongen

Sunday, 26th November 2023

DT Borsbeke DT Borsbeke
1-1 undefined-undefined
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
1-1 undefined-undefined
Berlare Berlare

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Svelta Melsele Svelta Melsele
7-0 undefined-undefined
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Haasdonk Haasdonk
1-0 undefined-undefined
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
1-1 undefined-undefined
Ardennen Ardennen

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sottegem Sottegem
5-2 undefined-undefined
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Kleit Maldegem Kleit Maldegem
1-1 undefined-undefined
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief
2-2 undefined-undefined
Destelbergen Destelbergen

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Lembeke Lembeke
1-4 undefined-undefined
Zeveren Sportief Zeveren Sportief

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Draw
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Lost
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.78
    0.78
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.44
    3.44
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.22
    1.22
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2.22
    2.22
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • BTTS
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition