Molodechno-2018 II

Belarus Belarus

Molodechno-2018 II

Second Division - Minsk Region 2023

No fixtures available
Kronon Kronon
2-4 undefined-undefined
Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II
1-2 undefined-undefined
Bobovnya Bobovnya

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II
1-4 undefined-undefined
Kronon Kronon

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Bobovnya Bobovnya
6-0 undefined-undefined
Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Berezino Berezino
0-3 undefined-undefined
Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II
12-2 undefined-undefined
Krupki Krupki

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Livadija Livadija
0-2 undefined-undefined
Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Sunday, 23rd July 2023

FK Viliya FK Viliya
1-8 undefined-undefined
Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II

Saturday, 15th July 2023

Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II
6-0 undefined-undefined
Berezino Berezino

Saturday, 8th July 2023

Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Falko Falko

Saturday, 1st July 2023

Krupki Krupki
1-3 undefined-undefined
Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II

Saturday, 24th June 2023

Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II
6-2 undefined-undefined
Livadija Livadija

Sunday, 18th June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II
6-1 undefined-undefined
FK Viliya FK Viliya

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Belarusian Cup

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Belarusian Cup

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Falko Falko
3-2 undefined-undefined
Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Molodechno-2018 II Molodechno-2018 II
15-0 undefined-undefined
FK Viliya FK Viliya
Belarusian Cup

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    1
    1.47
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    4.1
    4.68
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    2.1
    2.95
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.8
    2
    1.74
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    42%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition