Frosinone U16

Italy Italy

Frosinone U16

U16 Serie A/B 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Roma U16 Roma U16
3-0 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16
0-1 undefined-undefined
Lecce U16 Lecce U16

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Cosenza U16 Cosenza U16
1-4 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Bari U16 Bari U16
1-1 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16
1-5 undefined-undefined
Catanzaro U16 Catanzaro U16

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Palermo U16 Palermo U16
0-2 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16
2-2 undefined-undefined
Lazio U16 Lazio U16

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Empoli U16 Empoli U16
2-2 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16
2-0 undefined-undefined
Salernitana U16 Salernitana U16

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Ternana U16 Ternana U16
0-2 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16
2-0 undefined-undefined
Roma U16 Roma U16

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Fiorentina U16 Fiorentina U16
2-3 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ascoli U16 Ascoli U16

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Lecce U16 Lecce U16
0-3 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Frosinone U16 Frosinone U16
1-0 undefined-undefined
Cosenza U16 Cosenza U16

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    1
    1.56
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.1
    2.94
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.4
    1.63
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.7
    1.31
  • Failed to score
    60%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    19%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition