Cagliari U18

Italy Italy

Cagliari U18

U18 Serie A/B 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
4-0 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
4-0 undefined-undefined
Sampdoria U18 Sampdoria U18

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sassuolo U18 Sassuolo U18
2-4 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-2 undefined-undefined
Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Genoa U18 Genoa U18

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Lazio U18 Lazio U18
4-0 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Torino U18 Torino U18
1-3 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Parma U18 Parma U18

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Roma U18 Roma U18
4-2 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
4-1 undefined-undefined
Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Bologna U18 Bologna U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Empoli U18 Empoli U18

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Milan U18 Milan U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-2 undefined-undefined
Lecce U18 Lecce U18

Monday, 4th March 2024

Hellas Verona U18 Hellas Verona U18
0-2 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
4-1 undefined-undefined
Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Fiorentina U18 Fiorentina U18
3-2 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sampdoria U18 Sampdoria U18
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Internazionale U18 Internazionale U18
0-2 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Lazio U18 Lazio U18

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Genoa U18 Genoa U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
5-3 undefined-undefined
Torino U18 Torino U18

Monday, 11th December 2023

Parma U18 Parma U18
4-0 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-2 undefined-undefined
Roma U18 Roma U18

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Atalanta U18 Atalanta U18
2-2 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bologna U18 Bologna U18

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Empoli U18 Empoli U18
3-3 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Milan U18 Milan U18

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Lecce U18 Lecce U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Hellas Verona U18 Hellas Verona U18

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Frosinone U18 Frosinone U18
1-4 undefined-undefined
Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Cagliari U18 Cagliari U18
2-1 undefined-undefined
Fiorentina U18 Fiorentina U18

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    30%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.5
    1.5
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition