Novelda UD

Spain Spain

Novelda UD

Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 4 2022/2023

No fixtures available
Redován Redován
4-1 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Novelda UD Novelda UD
1-1 undefined-undefined
Benferri Benferri

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Novelda Novelda
3-3 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Novelda UD Novelda UD
0-2 undefined-undefined
La Nucía II La Nucía II

Sunday, 30th April 2023

CFI Alicante CFI Alicante
2-0 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Novelda UD Novelda UD
3-2 undefined-undefined
Almoradí Almoradí

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Crevillente Crevillente
5-0 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Novelda UD Novelda UD
2-4 undefined-undefined
Villajoyosa Villajoyosa

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Callosa Deportiva Callosa Deportiva
2-0 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Novelda UD Novelda UD
1-3 undefined-undefined
Atlético de Catral Atlético de Catral

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Murada Murada
5-1 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Villena Villena
3-1 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Novelda UD Novelda UD
1-4 undefined-undefined
Racing CF Benidorm Racing CF Benidorm

Wednesday, 15th February 2023

Ilicitana Ilicitana
3-1 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Novelda UD Novelda UD
0-1 undefined-undefined
Thader Thader

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Santa Pola Santa Pola
3-1 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Novelda UD Novelda UD
1-3 undefined-undefined
Eldense II Eldense II

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Novelda UD Novelda UD
0-2 undefined-undefined
Redován Redován

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Benferri Benferri
1-3 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Novelda UD Novelda UD
0-0 undefined-undefined
Novelda Novelda

Sunday, 11th December 2022

La Nucía II La Nucía II
5-1 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Novelda UD Novelda UD
1-1 undefined-undefined
CFI Alicante CFI Alicante

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Almoradí Almoradí
3-2 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Novelda UD Novelda UD
1-2 undefined-undefined
Crevillente Crevillente

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Villajoyosa Villajoyosa
0-2 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Novelda UD Novelda UD
0-0 undefined-undefined
Callosa Deportiva Callosa Deportiva

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Atlético de Catral Atlético de Catral
2-1 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Novelda UD Novelda UD
1-4 undefined-undefined
Murada Murada

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Novelda UD Novelda UD
0-3 undefined-undefined
Villena Villena

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Racing CF Benidorm Racing CF Benidorm
5-1 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Novelda UD Novelda UD
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ilicitana Ilicitana

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Thader Thader
6-1 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Novelda UD Novelda UD
1-0 undefined-undefined
Santa Pola Santa Pola

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Eldense II Eldense II
6-0 undefined-undefined
Novelda UD Novelda UD

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No stats available
    Stats based on domestic competition