Mgarr United W

Malta Malta

Mgarr United W

First Division Women 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Hibernians W Hibernians W
1-0 undefined-undefined
Mgarr United W Mgarr United W

Friday, 16th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Mgarr United W Mgarr United W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Hibernians W Hibernians W

Friday, 26th January 2024

Birkirkara W Birkirkara W
4-0 undefined-undefined
Mgarr United W Mgarr United W

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Birkirkara W Birkirkara W
4-0 undefined-undefined
Mgarr United W Mgarr United W

Friday, 12th January 2024

Mgarr United W Mgarr United W
1-5 undefined-undefined
Swieqi United W Swieqi United W

Friday, 5th January 2024

Thursday, 14th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Thursday, 14th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.3
    1.67
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    4
    4.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.9
    2.78
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    2.1
    1.56
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    50%
    56%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition