Excelsior Maassluis U21

Netherlands Netherlands

Excelsior Maassluis U21

U21 Divisie 4 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 16th December 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 25th November 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 18th November 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 11th November 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 4th November 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 28th October 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 14th October 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 7th October 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 30th September 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 16th September 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 9th September 2023

U21 Divisie 3

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Lost
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.67
    4.67
    4.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Clean sheet
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.33
    3.33
    3.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Over 3.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47
    47
    47
  • Avg. attacks
    70
    70
    70
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    35
    35
    35
  • Avg. shots on target
    9
    9
    9
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. shots
    16
    16
    16
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.78
    1.78
    1.78
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition