Orishas Tepeji

Mexico Mexico

Orishas Tepeji

Liga TDP: Group 6 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Copa Conecta

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Orishas Tepeji Orishas Tepeji
2-0 undefined-undefined
Atlante Chalco Atlante Chalco

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Toluca II Toluca II
1-0 undefined-undefined
Orishas Tepeji Orishas Tepeji

Friday, 24th November 2023

Grupo Sherwood Grupo Sherwood
0-2 undefined-undefined
Orishas Tepeji Orishas Tepeji

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Orishas Tepeji Orishas Tepeji
3-1 undefined-undefined
FormaFutIntegral FormaFutIntegral

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Fuerza Mazahua Fuerza Mazahua
1-3 undefined-undefined
Orishas Tepeji Orishas Tepeji

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Ciervos II Ciervos II
0-5 undefined-undefined
Orishas Tepeji Orishas Tepeji

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.5
    2.58
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.5
    2.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.9
    2.25
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.6
    0.5
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • BTTS
    20%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition