Rydalmere Lions U20

Australia Australia

Rydalmere Lions U20

New South Wales NPL 2 Youth 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Tuesday, 11th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. goals scored
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition