Atlas U18

Mexico Mexico

Atlas U18

U18 League 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Atlas U18 Atlas U18
3-0 undefined-undefined
León U18 León U18

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Pachuca U18 Pachuca U18
4-0 undefined-undefined
Atlas U18 Atlas U18

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Atlas U18 Atlas U18
4-0 undefined-undefined
Juárez U18 Juárez U18

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Necaxa U18 Necaxa U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Atlas U18 Atlas U18

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Atlas U18 Atlas U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Necaxa U18 Necaxa U18

Friday, 10th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Atlas U18 Atlas U18
2-3 undefined-undefined
Pachuca U18 Pachuca U18

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Tijuana U18 Tijuana U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
Atlas U18 Atlas U18

Sunday, 29th October 2023

León U18 León U18
1-3 undefined-undefined
Atlas U18 Atlas U18

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Atlas U18 Atlas U18
0-2 undefined-undefined
Mazatlán U18 Mazatlán U18

Friday, 20th October 2023

Guadalajara U18 Guadalajara U18
1-0 undefined-undefined
Atlas U18 Atlas U18

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Atlas U18 Atlas U18
1-1 undefined-undefined
Puebla U18 Puebla U18

Thursday, 28th September 2023

Juárez U18 Juárez U18
0-1 undefined-undefined
Atlas U18 Atlas U18

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Atlas U18 Atlas U18
3-0 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL U18 Tigres UANL U18

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Monterrey U18 Monterrey U18
1-0 undefined-undefined
Atlas U18 Atlas U18

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Querétaro U18 Querétaro U18
0-0 undefined-undefined
Atlas U18 Atlas U18

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Atlas U18 Atlas U18
3-1 undefined-undefined
Toluca U18 Toluca U18

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Atlas U18 Atlas U18
5-1 undefined-undefined
América U18 América U18

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Santos Laguna U18 Santos Laguna U18
5-1 undefined-undefined
Atlas U18 Atlas U18

Thursday, 13th July 2023

Atlas U18 Atlas U18
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cruz Azul U18 Cruz Azul U18

Saturday, 1st July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.3
    1.24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    3.1
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.6
    1.52
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.2
    1.38
    1.36
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.48
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.04
    1.46
    1.2
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    50%
    44%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition