Darwin Hearts W

Australia Australia

Darwin Hearts W

Northern Territory Women's Premier League 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

NT Women's Challenge Cup

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Friday, 21st June 2024

Friday, 12th July 2024

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Friday, 19th July 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Friday, 30th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Friday, 28th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Darwin Hearts W Darwin Hearts W
1-4 undefined-undefined
Mindil Aces W Mindil Aces W

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Darwin Hearts W Darwin Hearts W
0-2 undefined-undefined
Mindil Aces W Mindil Aces W
NT Women's Challenge Cup

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Mindil Aces W Mindil Aces W
2-3 undefined-undefined
Darwin Hearts W Darwin Hearts W

Friday, 17th May 2024

Darwin Hearts W Darwin Hearts W
6-2 undefined-undefined
Stormbirds W Stormbirds W
NT Women's Challenge Cup

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Darwin Hearts W Darwin Hearts W
0-2 undefined-undefined
Mindil Aces W Mindil Aces W

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Darwin Hearts W Darwin Hearts W
11-0 undefined-undefined
Litchfield W Litchfield W
NT Women's Challenge Cup

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.6
    1.73
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4.4
    4.55
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.5
    2.64
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.9
    1.91
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition