Oud-Heverlee Leuven II

Belgium Belgium

Oud-Heverlee Leuven II

First Amateur Division 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    100%
    50%
    54%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Lost
    0%
    30%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    1.7
    1.77
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won HT
    50%
    17%
    17%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.9
    3.62
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.2
    2.1
    1.92
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.8
    1.69
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    50%
    46%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    70%
    77%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.17
    1.17
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.67
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    17%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    1.17
    1.17
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1.33
    1.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    12
    8.67
    8.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.33
    4.33
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    83%
    83%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    83%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    4.33
    4.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    17%
    17%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    3.17
    3.17
  • Avg. team corners against
    8
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    17%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    3.6
    3.85
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1
    1.08
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    2.6
    2.77
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    1.8
    2.23
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.8
    1.62
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    54%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47
    48.67
    48.67
  • Avg. attacks
    66.5
    68
    68
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    32
    29.5
    29.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.5
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. shots
    10
    9.5
    9.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1
    1.46
    1.21
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition