WS Wanderers U20

Australia Australia

WS Wanderers U20

New South Wales NPL Youth League 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

WS Wanderers U20 WS Wanderers U20
4-2 undefined-undefined
NWS Spirit U20 NWS Spirit U20

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    63%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.4
    2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won HT
    60%
    44%
    53%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    22%
    20%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    33%
    27%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won SH
    20%
    22%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    44%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.8
    3.1
    3.54
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    1.8
    2.21
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.3
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • BTTS
    60%
    30%
    54%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    30%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    50%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.33
    1.53
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    0.78
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.56
    0.53
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    56%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    44%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    11%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    33%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3.2
    1.89
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.6
    1
    0.93
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.6
    0.89
    0.73
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    56%
    53%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    56%
    47%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    22%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    44%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    5.2
    3
    2.42
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.4
    2.1
    1.46
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.8
    0.9
    0.96
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    0.6
    0.79
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.2
    0.2
    0.42
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    0.4
    0.38
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. attacks
    86.5
    89.6
    94.78
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47
    48
    52.78
  • Avg. shots on target
    8
    8
    8
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.33
    4.33
    4.33
  • Avg. shots
    12.33
    12.33
    12.33
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.64
    2.06
    0.7
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition