Respect

Belarus Belarus

Respect

Second Division - Minsk Region 2023

No fixtures available
Livadija Livadija
3-0 undefined-undefined
Respect Respect

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Respect Respect
0-3 undefined-undefined
Livadija Livadija

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Respect Respect
1-6 undefined-undefined
Lyuban' Lyuban'

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Starye Dorogi Starye Dorogi
2-1 undefined-undefined
Respect Respect

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Respect Respect
0-4 undefined-undefined
Partizan Salihorsk Partizan Salihorsk

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Bobovnya Bobovnya
1-1 undefined-undefined
Respect Respect

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Respect Respect
1-1 undefined-undefined
Kronon Kronon

Saturday, 15th July 2023

Respect Respect
3-0 undefined-undefined
Spartak Slutsk Spartak Slutsk

Saturday, 8th July 2023

Kletsk Kletsk
2-2 undefined-undefined
Respect Respect

Saturday, 1st July 2023

Lyuban' Lyuban'
1-0 undefined-undefined
Respect Respect

Saturday, 24th June 2023

Respect Respect
3-0 undefined-undefined
Starye Dorogi Starye Dorogi

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Partizan Salihorsk Partizan Salihorsk
9-1 undefined-undefined
Respect Respect

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Respect Respect
1-1 undefined-undefined
Bobovnya Bobovnya

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Kronon Kronon
3-1 undefined-undefined
Respect Respect

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Spartak Slutsk Spartak Slutsk
1-5 undefined-undefined
Respect Respect

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Respect Respect
2-1 undefined-undefined
Kletsk Kletsk

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1
    0.79
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.3
    3.14
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.9
    2.14
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    70%
    71%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    43%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition