Perth RedStar

Australia Australia

Perth RedStar

Western Australia NPL Night Series 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Western Australia FFA Cup Preliminary

Tuesday, 11th June 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Western Australia FFA Cup Preliminary

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Western Australia FFA Cup Preliminary

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Perth RedStar Perth RedStar
13-0 undefined-undefined
Baldivis Baldivis
Western Australia FFA Cup Preliminary

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Npl Western Australia

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Perth RedStar Perth RedStar
3-1 undefined-undefined
Armadale Armadale

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Draw
    0%
    22%
    22%
  • Lost
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.89
    1.89
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won HT
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won SH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.44
    2.44
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • BTTS
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    56%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.56
    0.56
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.44
    0.44
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.89
    0.89
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.56
    0.56
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.4
    10.89
    10.89
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.67
    4.67
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.4
    6.22
    6.22
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.2
    5.11
    5.11
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.2
    5.78
    5.78
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.2
    4.33
    4.33
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.89
    2.89
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    55.33
    53.5
    53.5
  • Avg. attacks
    106.4
    99
    99
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    57.6
    56.89
    56.89
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.67
    5.43
    5.43
  • Avg. shots
    10.67
    11.43
    11.43
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.56
    6.15
    6.15
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition