Souths United U23

Australia Australia

Souths United U23

Queensland Premier League 2 U23 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Friday, 21st June 2024

Friday, 5th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    24%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    0.4
    0.38
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.2
    3.81
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.9
    0.76
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2.3
    3.05
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    57%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition