Miguelturreño U19

Spain Spain

Miguelturreño U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 15 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19
0-4 undefined-undefined
Talavera U19 Talavera U19

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Torrijos U19 Torrijos U19
8-0 undefined-undefined
Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19

Sunday, 12th May 2024

EFB Almansa U19 EFB Almansa U19
undefined-undefined undefined-undefined
Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Arges U19 Arges U19

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Azuqueca U19 Azuqueca U19
9-0 undefined-undefined
Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19
1-4 undefined-undefined
Toledo U19 Toledo U19

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Illescas U19 Illescas U19
3-2 undefined-undefined
Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Talavera U19 Talavera U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19
3-3 undefined-undefined
Torrijos U19 Torrijos U19

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Arges U19 Arges U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Azuqueca U19 Azuqueca U19

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Toledo U19 Toledo U19
4-0 undefined-undefined
Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19
3-4 undefined-undefined
Illescas U19 Illescas U19

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Albacer U19 Albacer U19
4-0 undefined-undefined
Miguelturreño U19 Miguelturreño U19

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    10%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    86%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.7
    0.33
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.6
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    1
    0.86
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    2.6
    3.14
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Failed to score
    80%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    81%
  • BTTS
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition