Biberach

Germany Germany

Biberach

State Leagues: Württemberg 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Biberach Biberach
3-7 undefined-undefined
Türkspor Neckarsulm Türkspor Neckarsulm

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Biberach Biberach
3-3 undefined-undefined
Oberensingen Oberensingen

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Fellbach Fellbach
5-1 undefined-undefined
Biberach Biberach

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Biberach Biberach
1-2 undefined-undefined
Schwabisch Hall Schwabisch Hall

Saturday, 28th October 2023

TV Echterdingen TV Echterdingen
1-2 undefined-undefined
Biberach Biberach

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Biberach Biberach
0-0 undefined-undefined
TSG Tübingen TSG Tübingen

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Spfr. Dorfmerkingen Spfr. Dorfmerkingen
4-0 undefined-undefined
Biberach Biberach

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Biberach Biberach
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ehingen-Süd Ehingen-Süd

Friday, 29th September 2023

Berg Berg
0-2 undefined-undefined
Biberach Biberach

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Biberach Biberach
1-5 undefined-undefined
Neckarsulmer SU Neckarsulmer SU

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Biberach Biberach
3-2 undefined-undefined
Rot-Weiß Weiler Rot-Weiß Weiler

Friday, 8th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Biberach Biberach
2-3 undefined-undefined
Pfullingen Pfullingen

Friday, 25th August 2023

Maichingen Maichingen
2-1 undefined-undefined
Biberach Biberach

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Ehingen-Süd Ehingen-Süd
7-1 undefined-undefined
Biberach Biberach
Reg. Cup Württemberg

Friday, 28th July 2023

Biberach Biberach
4-3 undefined-undefined
Rot-Weiß Weiler Rot-Weiß Weiler
Reg. Cup Württemberg

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition