Konstanz-Wollmatingen

Germany Germany

Konstanz-Wollmatingen

State Leagues: Südbaden 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Auggen Auggen
3-1 undefined-undefined
Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Linx Linx
1-2 undefined-undefined
Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen
1-3 undefined-undefined
Singen Singen

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Hausen Hausen
5-0 undefined-undefined
Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen
3-2 undefined-undefined
SC Lahr SC Lahr

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Teningen Teningen
7-0 undefined-undefined
Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen
1-3 undefined-undefined
Auggen Auggen

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen
1-3 undefined-undefined
Linx Linx

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Singen Singen
0-2 undefined-undefined
Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen

Friday, 6th October 2023

Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen
2-0 undefined-undefined
Hausen Hausen

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

SC Lahr SC Lahr
2-2 undefined-undefined
Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Konstanz-Wollmatingen Konstanz-Wollmatingen
1-2 undefined-undefined
Teningen Teningen

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    80%
    44%
    44%
  • Draw
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Lost
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.44
    1.44
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    1.56
    1.56
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    44%
    44%
  • BTTS
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition