Vizela U23

Portugal Portugal

Vizela U23

Liga Revelacao U23 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Thursday, 25th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Tuesday, 9th January 2024

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Tuesday, 12th December 2023

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    47%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.9
    1.53
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.7
    2.73
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.5
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.2
    1.4
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.3
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.8
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.4
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.73
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.6
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.4
    7.8
    8.79
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.4
    4
    4.36
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    43%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    70%
    71%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    50%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3.8
    4.43
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    70%
    57%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.4
    4.1
    5.43
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3.7
    3.36
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.2
    4.2
    4.27
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2.3
    2.2
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.9
    2.07
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition