Münster

Austria Austria

Münster

Landesliga: Tirol 2022/2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Thursday, 8th June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.5
    1.19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.7
    3.76
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    1
    1.76
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    3.8
    2.7
    2
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    48%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    0.33
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    1
    0.33
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    0.33
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1
    0.33
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition