Edusport Academy

Scotland Scotland

Edusport Academy

Football League - Lowland League 2022/2023

Wednesday, 8th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Friday, 17th March 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Tuesday, 3rd January 2023

Saturday, 31st December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Wednesday, 7th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Scottish Cup

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Scottish Cup

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Tuesday, 26th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.4
    1.44
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Draw HT
    100%
    50%
    39%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Lost SH
    100%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    6
    5
    4.48
  • Avg. goals scored
    4
    3
    2.56
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2
    2
    1.92
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    71%
    64%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.5
    1.72
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.75
    0.78
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.75
    0.94
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    61%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    2.25
    2.44
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1.39
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    2
    1.25
    1.06
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    78%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    11.25
    11.2
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    75%
    87%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    75%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    3.5
    5.27
  • Avg. game corners SH
    8
    7.75
    5.93
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    73%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    75%
    53%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    5.75
    5.07
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    5.5
    6.13
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    75%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    75%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.5
    1
    2.82
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    29%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    14%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.5
    0.57
    1.68
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49
    50.25
    48.33
  • Avg. attacks
    72
    79.75
    80.13
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    24
    35.25
    38.93
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.25
    5.93
  • Avg. shots off target
    3
    5.25
    5.36
  • Avg. shots
    7
    9.5
    11.29
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.23
    0.76
    1.41
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Chris Henry

    Chris Henry

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Grant Thackray

    Grant Thackray

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Scott Forrester

    Scott Forrester

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • J. McDowall

    Jack McDowall

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jack Brown

    Jack Brown

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Zac Butterworth

    Zac Butterworth

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ross Lindsay

    Ross Lindsay

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luke Main

    Luke Main

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jamie Walker

    Jamie Walker

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • John Guthrie

    John Guthrie

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Scott Cusick

    Scott Cusick

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Greig Stewart

    Greig Stewart

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Cameron Breadner

    Cameron Breadner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Brown

    Adam Brown

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matthew Collins

    Matthew Collins

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lee Dempsey

    Lee Dempsey

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jacob Long

    Jacob Long

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marc Kelly

    Marc Kelly

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jamie Watson

    Jamie Watson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ross McNeil

    Ross McNeil

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jack Duncan

    Jack Duncan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition