Olbia U19

Italy Italy

Olbia U19

Primavera 3 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Olbia U19 Olbia U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Fiorenzuola U19 Fiorenzuola U19

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Lecco U19 Lecco U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Olbia U19 Olbia U19

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Olbia U19 Olbia U19
0-3 undefined-undefined
Modena U19 Modena U19

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Pergolettese U19 Pergolettese U19
5-4 undefined-undefined
Olbia U19 Olbia U19

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Olbia U19 Olbia U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Carrarese U19 Carrarese U19

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Olbia U19 Olbia U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Pro Vercelli U19 Pro Vercelli U19

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Monday, 6th November 2023

Olbia U19 Olbia U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Triestina U19 Triestina U19

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Olbia U19 Olbia U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Rimini U19 Rimini U19

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1
    1.24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Draw HT
    33%
    25%
    43%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Draw SH
    33%
    25%
    14%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.6
    3.24
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.5
    1.59
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2.1
    1.65
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    41%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    65%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Clean sheet FH
    33%
    50%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    33%
    25%
    57%
  • BTTS SH
    33%
    25%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    33%
    50%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    33%
    50%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.2
    2.8
    3.18
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    8
    7
    5.4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    50%
    40%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    8
    7
    5.4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    40%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.6
    1.4
    1.82
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.6
    1.4
    1.41
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    50%
    80%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.2
    1.1
    1.41
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.6
    0.71
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    0.5
    0.71
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    43
    42
    45.8
  • Avg. attacks
    75
    79
    81.6
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    40
    65.5
    51.2
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    7.5
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    9
    10
    8.4
  • Avg. shots
    13
    17.5
    13.4
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.86
    2.33
    2.48
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition