Hartford City

USA USA

Hartford City

NPSL 2023

No fixtures available

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Sunday, 16th July 2023

Thursday, 13th July 2023

Sunday, 2nd July 2023

Sunday, 25th June 2023

Friday, 23rd June 2023

Sunday, 18th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Thursday, 8th June 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Valeo Valeo
0-2 undefined-undefined
Hartford City Hartford City

Thursday, 25th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2
    2.09
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.8
    3.18
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.6
    2.09
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.2
    1.09
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    27%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition