USV Hercules

Netherlands Netherlands

USV Hercules

Derde Divisie: Zaterdag 2023/2024

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 30th September 2023

USV Hercules USV Hercules
0-0 undefined-undefined
IJsselmeervogels IJsselmeervogels

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

KNVB Beker

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Play-offs 3/4

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Play-offs 3/4

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Play-offs 3/4

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Play-offs 3/4

Wednesday, 31st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Draw
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Lost
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.86
    1.86
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    17%
    17%
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won SH
    75%
    83%
    83%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    17%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.57
    2.57
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.86
    1.86
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.71
    0.71
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • BTTS
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    33%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    75%
    83%
    83%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.67
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.33
    0.33
  • Clean sheet FH
    75%
    83%
    83%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    25%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.25
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    17%
    17%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.6
    2.43
    2.43
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.2
    1.14
    1.14
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.4
    1.29
    1.29
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.4
    1.14
    1.14
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    0.43
    0.43
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    0.71
    0.71
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. attacks
    118
    108
    108
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    65
    64
    64
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    10
    7
    7
  • Avg. shots
    12
    12
    12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.71
    1.85
    1.85
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Guy ten Kate

    Guy ten Kate

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pepijn Vonk

    Pepijn Vonk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Stilanos Damkalis

    Stilanos Damkalis

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mats Heus

    Mats Heus

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Youssef El Bouaazzati

    Youssef El Bouaazzati

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Björn van Gorkom

    Björn van Gorkom

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mitchell Zwart

    Mitchell Zwart

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Valentijn Beck

    Valentijn Beck

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mats Grotenbreg

    Mats Grotenbreg

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Finn Kluiver

    Finn Kluiver

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Deveron Fonville

    Deveron Fonville

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marvin Renfurm

    Marvin Renfurm

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mees Homoet

    Mees Homoet

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nathan Bijl

    Nathan Bijl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Shanon Carmelia

    Shanon Carmelia

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Oussama Lahri

    Oussama Lahri

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jordi Paulina

    Jordi Paulina

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Max Fichtinger

    Max Fichtinger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Casper van Rietbergen

    Casper van Rietbergen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christiaan van Hussen

    Christiaan van Hussen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Storm Steng

    Storm Steng

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tim Pieters

    Tim Pieters

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lars Vermeulen

    Lars Vermeulen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Franslyn Nsingi

    Franslyn Nsingi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Max van Hees

    Max van Hees

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dani van Soest

    Dani van Soest

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jasper Goene

    Jasper Goene

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition