Al Ahli Nabatiya

Lebanon Lebanon

Al Ahli Nabatiya

Premier League 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Federation Cup

Sunday, 23rd July 2023

Federation Cup

Monday, 17th July 2023

Federation Cup

Tuesday, 11th July 2023

Federation Cup

Thursday, 6th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Lost
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    0.56
    0.56
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won HT
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won SH
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    2.11
    2.11
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.2
    0.56
    0.56
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.56
    1.56
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.44
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.56
    0.56
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    1.11
    1.11
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0.11
    0.11
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.8
    7.78
    7.78
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    3.78
    3.78
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    3.56
    3.56
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    4.89
    4.89
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.4
    3
    3
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    0.67
    0.67
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.2
    1.78
    1.78
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.56
    1.56
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    1.44
    1.44
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49.6
    48
    48
  • Avg. attacks
    73.4
    74.67
    74.67
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    54.6
    51.67
    51.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.2
    4
    4
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.2
    4.78
    4.78
  • Avg. shots
    8.4
    8.78
    8.78
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    42
    15.8
    15.8
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition