Trekvogels W

Netherlands Netherlands

Trekvogels W

Hoofdklasse Women 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Trekvogels W Trekvogels W
1-1 undefined-undefined
De Tukkers W De Tukkers W

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Orion W Orion W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Trekvogels W Trekvogels W

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Eindhoven II W Eindhoven II W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Trekvogels W Trekvogels W
Women's Cup

Sunday, 17th December 2023

RKSV Nuenen W RKSV Nuenen W
3-0 undefined-undefined
Trekvogels W Trekvogels W

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Trekvogels W Trekvogels W
0-1 undefined-undefined
UDI '19 W UDI '19 W

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

DSE W DSE W
0-2 undefined-undefined
Trekvogels W Trekvogels W

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Victoria Boys W Victoria Boys W
2-4 undefined-undefined
Trekvogels W Trekvogels W

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Trekvogels W Trekvogels W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bavel W Bavel W

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Berghuizen W Berghuizen W
4-1 undefined-undefined
Trekvogels W Trekvogels W

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Trekvogels W Trekvogels W
2-3 undefined-undefined
Eindhoven II W Eindhoven II W

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Fortuna '54 W Fortuna '54 W
0-4 undefined-undefined
Trekvogels W Trekvogels W

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Trekvogels W Trekvogels W
10-0 undefined-undefined
Someren W Someren W

Sunday, 8th October 2023

De Tukkers W De Tukkers W
3-3 undefined-undefined
Trekvogels W Trekvogels W

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Trekvogels W Trekvogels W
1-0 undefined-undefined
Orion W Orion W

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Trekvogels W Trekvogels W
2-2 undefined-undefined
ADO '20 W ADO '20 W
Women's Cup

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Trekvogels W Trekvogels W
13-0 undefined-undefined
Bergen W Bergen W
Women's Cup

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.8
    1.83
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    4.3
    4.17
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2.8
    2.67
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.5
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    42%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition