Maccabi Ironi Yafia

Israel Israel

Maccabi Ironi Yafia

Liga Bet - North A 2022/2023

Friday, 10th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Tuesday, 21st March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 3rd February 2023

Friday, 27th January 2023

Thursday, 19th January 2023

Friday, 13th January 2023

Thursday, 5th January 2023

Friday, 30th December 2022

Friday, 23rd December 2022

Friday, 16th December 2022

Friday, 9th December 2022

Friday, 11th November 2022

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Monday, 31st October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Draw
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    1.78
    1.78
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.89
    3.89
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    1.78
    1.78
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    2.11
    2.11
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • BTTS
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.5
    2.67
    2.67
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    2.5
    2.33
    2.33
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.33
    0.33
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.5
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.5
    9.33
    9.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    4.67
    4.67
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.67
    4.67
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.5
    3.33
    3.33
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    6
    6
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    3
    3
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.5
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.5
    1.67
    1.67
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51
    51
    51
  • Avg. attacks
    104.5
    104
    104
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47.5
    47.67
    47.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.5
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.5
    7
    7
  • Avg. shots
    14
    13
    13
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.56
    1.11
    1.11
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition