Rostocker FC W

Germany Germany

Rostocker FC W

Regionalliga Women - Nordost 2022/2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Dfb Pokal Women

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. game goals
    5.8
    5.8
    5.8
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    4.8
    4.8
    4.8
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Frike Bentert

    Frike Bentert

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ann-Christin Klawiter

    Ann-Christin Klawiter

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nina Wunder

    Nina Wunder

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Celine Arndt

    Celine Arndt

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mette Bönsch

    Mette Bönsch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jacqueline Dalichau

    Jacqueline Dalichau

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mareike de Vries

    Mareike de Vries

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Laila Feuerhake

    Laila Feuerhake

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Julia Grundmann

    Julia Grundmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kim Henschel

    Kim Henschel

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jule Marie Ladwig

    Jule Marie Ladwig

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jule Schulz

    Jule Schulz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Anna Luisa Spieß

    Anna Luisa Spieß

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sarah Tägtmeier

    Sarah Tägtmeier

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Elly Böttcher

    Elly Böttcher

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nicola Brandenburg

    Nicola Brandenburg

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Carolin Friese

    Carolin Friese

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Emma Marie Knitter

    Emma Marie Knitter

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Anna Lischke

    Anna Lischke

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lara Montzki

    Lara Montzki

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vivian Neuser

    Vivian Neuser

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Janice Pahl

    Janice Pahl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Viviane Schönherr

    Viviane Schönherr

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Neele-Marie Trepte

    Neele-Marie Trepte

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Berit Voß

    Berit Voß

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Julia Heinschel

    Julia Heinschel

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Wiebke Lehmann

    Wiebke Lehmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Eileen Schulz

    Eileen Schulz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rabea Weglowski

    Rabea Weglowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Malena Wiechers

    Malena Wiechers

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition